Contact

  • United Bowhunters of NJ

  • PO Box 11

  • Ringwood, New Jersey 07456

  • Phone: N/A

  • Email: info@ubnj.org

 

Newsletter

UBNJ Contacts

UBNJ and Its Membership
 

As you all know, UBNJ is an organization of bow hunters that are passionate and concerned about the sport. Comprised of roughly 2,000 members with a council of over 25 individuals who volunteer their extra time to make it a success. We have more individuals in the organization that have extra time but can only be occasionally available. Sponsors/co-sponsors assistance is used with dozens of events throughout the state each year. Our council members manage these events diligently but sometimes we are overwhelmed. If you are a UBNJ member and want to help the organization out once in a while, contact your county rep or region coordinator. Without our membership, we wouldn't be one of the strongest bow hunting organizations in the country. If you’re interested in becoming a county rep, we are always looking for more dedicated people so inquire about the process with your county or regional representative.

 
Executive Board Members
Title Name Phone Email
President Jack Spoto (973) 820-3364 jack.spoto@ubnj.org
Executive Vice President John Erndl (848) 223-3346 j.erndl@ubnj.org
Treasurer & Membership Chairman Pete Planer N/A pete.planer@ubnj.org
Executive Secretary
Central Reg. VP. Joe Cozzo j.cozzo@ubnj.org
Northern Reg. VP. Dan Lombardo N/A N/A
Southern Reg. VP. Bob Philipps b.philipps@ubnj.org
 
Committee Lead Council Representatives
Title Name Phone Email
Deer Management Coordinator Jack Spoto (973) 820-3364 jack.spoto@ubnj.org
Email Alert Coordinator Linda Cook N/A admin.ubnj@gmail.com
Federation Liason
Federation & NJOA Liason
Bear Hunt Chairman Mike Bush
Magazine Editor Mark Dreyfus (732) 580-7196 mark.dreyfus@ubnj.org
Merchandise Dennis Steckert (973) 986-4879 dennis.steckert@ubnj.org
Saftery & Education Chairmen Pete Graziano (973) 951-1189 pete.graziano@ubnj.org
Youth Event Coordinator
Webmaster Lorraine Bruno (732) 319-5245 l.bruno@ubnj.org
License Plates Eamon Mulholland (732) 957-1960 eamon@ubnj.org
 
County Representatives
Title Name Phone Email
Bergen CO. Vacant
Burlington CO. Christine Krajcsovics N/A N/A
Burlington CO. R.J. Krajcsovics RJ@ubnj.org
Cumberland CO. Jay Wills j.wills@ubnj.org
Essex CO.
Hunterdon CO. Renee Bickar (848) 248-0788 renee.bickar@ubnj.org
Mercer CO. Brian Hopkins N/A b.hopkins@ubnj.org
Middlesex CO. Lorraine Bruno (732) 319-5245 l.bruno@ubnj.org
Monmouth CO. Rob Barrett rob.barrett@ubnj.org
Monmouth CO. Rick Going r.going@ubnj.org
Morris CO. Mike Fleetwood (973) 462-0668 m.fleetwood@ubnj.org>
Ocean CO. Michael Bogan (732) 575-7107 m.bogan@ubnj.org
Salem CO. Doug Brown (856) 935-9938 doug.brown@ubnj.org
Somerset CO. Gary Pinel (732) 322-9938 gary.pinel@ubnj.org
Somerset CO. Vacant